She Forgives Again!! “KARRUECHE TRAN” After he Apologises

3-Chris Brown 304

Many women would have found Chris Brown‘s cruel words unforgivable but Karrueche Tran is proving her loyalty once again by standing by Chris even when he’s at his absolute worst.

Karrueche, 26, may have felt “hurt” and angry about Chris’ shocking disses, but she knows his heart and knows that he didn’t mean any of the horrible things he said about her (including saying “f**k that b***h” while performing onstage at LA’s Power 106 concert on Dec. 5). Karrueche loves Chris, 25, for the man he wants to be, and for the man he almost is.

“She does forgive him. She said, ‘I forgive Chris Brown. That’s just who he is,’” a source tells HollywoodLife.com

“Kae knows this whole ordeal is a sure sign that Chris still isn’t well mentally and that he still has work to do. She absolutely accepts his apology but she also knows full well that another episode like this is bound to happen

“Karrueche was hurt, yes. His words and the way he tried to make her look less than loyal were cruel,” our source adds. “But at this point, she’s not taking it personally and won’t in the future because she knows this is part of his personality and she knows he’s still in therapy and getting help for this exact reason. She’s in this for the long haul and wants to see him mentally healthy.”

Read Chris Browns Apology below..

Being young and dumb is one of my strong suits and emotional at best. I love hard and react impulsively when I’m hurt at times. I don’t think social media is a place to air out or hash out personal problems and a nigga feel hella WACK for doing it. So I AM APOLOGIZING I live in a glass house and the same shit that makes me great also is my curse. Everybody know I love that girl. I don’t care how my image my look to the public because I’m still gonna be the best at what I do. I just want baby girl to know I apologize!

 

Leave a comment