Ludacris: Rapper uncovers work of art and tracklist for “Ludaversal” collection

Long standing rapper Ludacris has uncovered the collection work of art and tracklist for his prospective collection Ludaversal. The collection is planned to drop on Walk 31.

The work of art of Ludaversal is a picture of a private plane. Before the private plane is Ludacris’ first auto a 1993 Acura Legend. The craftsmanship has a vintage channel vibe to it.

“It says a considerable measure in regards to my identity, however I’m only a humble individual,” he said. “It’s a particular little piece of something that I will never dispose of” says Ludacris in regards to the collection spread.

Ludaversal has a sum of 14 tracks and 18 tracks on the fancy version. You can check the tracklist beneath;

1. “Ludaversal Intro”

2. “Grass Is Always Greener”

3. “Call Ya Bluff”

4. “Lyrical Healing”

5. “Beast Mode”

6. “Viagra (Skit)”

7. “Get Lit”

8. “Come and See Me (Interlude)”

9. “Come and See Me” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

10. “Good Lovin” (Feat. Miguel)

11. “Ocean Skies” (Feat. Monica)

12. “Not Long” (Feat. Usher)

13. “Charge It To the Rap Game”

14. “This Has Been My World”

Deluxe Edition:

15. “Money” (Feat. Rick Ross)

16. “Problems” (Feat. Cee Lo Green)

17. “In My Life” (Feat. John Legend)

18. “Burning Bridges” (Feat. Jason Aldean)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s